A Hollowbody Experience


Dave Ray, Jeff Dagenhardt and David Kasik form the 6L6 Band

Each disc handcrafted in the perspiration-free sweatshops of Big Drawbar, Inc. and guaranteed playable or your money cheerfully refunded.


Dave Ray, guitar and vocal
Jeff Dagenhardt, guitar and backup vocal
David Kasik, bass and backup vocal

Released Jan, 2001, Big Drawbar, Inc.

  1. Mystery Train
  2. That’s No Way To Get Along
  3. Easy, Baby
  4. Someday, Baby
  5. Old Memories
  6. Dagenhardt Shuffle
  7. Rowdy Blues
  8. Louisiana Blues
  9. Fare Thee Well Blues
  10. Fool’s Paradise
  11. It’s All Over Now

6L6 A Hollowbody Experience